MetroPlan Orlando Staff

Harold W. Barley

Harold W. Barley

Executive Director

(407) 481-5672 x313

hbarley@metroplanorlando.org

Harold (“Harry”) Barley is the Executive Director of MetroPlan Orlando. Harry has worked in the transportation industry for 35 years. Most of his experience was earned with the Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority building the Metro system in the Washington, D.C. area. He has also worked on regional transportation projects in the Republic of China and Athens, Greece.

He earned his Bachelor’s degree from the State University of New York and did his graduate work in City and Regional Planning at the Catholic University of America. He also is a graduate of the Management Program at the Crummer Graduate School of Business at Rollins College.

Harry belongs to a number of professional organizations and is active with a variety of civic groups. He currently serves as a Governor’s appointee on the Wekiva Commission. The commission is charged with completing the beltway around the Orlando metropolitan area while protecting sensitive environmental assets and implementing progressive growth management practices. Harry and his wife Leslie have two children.

Public Affairs

This department handles public information, community outreach, relationships with our regional partners, and communications.

Virginia L. Whittington

Director of Regional Partnerships

(407) 481-5672 x314

vlwhittington@metroplanorlando.org

Cynthia Lambert, APR

Public Information Manager

(407) 481-5672 x320

clambert@metroplanorlando.org

Mary Ann Horne

Community Outreach Specialist

(407) 481-5672 x305

mhorne@metroplanorlando.org

Finance & Administration

This department handles official records for our board and committees, fiscal management and record-keeping, human resources and financial reporting.

Jason S. Loschiavo, CPA

Director of Finance & Administration

(407) 481-5672 x310

jloschiavo@metroplanorlando.org

Joe Davenport

Fiscal Manager

(407) 481-5672

jdavenport@metroplanorlando.org

Sally Morris

Accounting & Administration Clerk

(407) 481-5672 x311

smorris@metroplanorlando.org

Cathy Goldfarb

Senior Board Services Coordinator

(407) 481-5672 x315

cgoldfarb@metroplanorlando.org

Lisa Smith

Board Services Coordinator

(407) 481-5672 x307

lsmith@metroplanorlando.org

Planning

This department manages and develops all transportation plans, studies and programs for the organization.

Gary Huttmann, AICP

Deputy Executive Director

(407) 481-5672 x319

ghuttmann@metroplanorlando.org

Eric Hill

Director of Transportation System Management & Operations

(407) 481-5672 x316

ehill@metroplanorlando.org

Nick Lepp, AICP CTP

Manager of Long Range Planning

(407) 481-5672 x324

nlepp@metroplanorlando.org

Keith Caskey, AICP

Manager of Planning Services

(407) 481-5672 x317

kcaskey@metroplanorlando.org

Crystal Mercedes, PTP

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x309

cmercedes@metroplan.com

Nikhila Rose

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x321

nrose@metroplanorlando.org

Elizabeth Whitton, AICP

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x312

ewhitton@metroplanorlando.com

Mighk Wilson

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x318

mwilson@metroplanorlando.org

Alex Quintero

Transportation Planning Intern

(407) 481-5672 x323

aquintero@metroplanorlando.org

Sign Up for MetroPlan Orlando News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.