MetroPlan Orlando Staff

Gary Huttmann, AICP

Gary Huttmann, AICP

Executive Director

(407) 481-5672 x319

ghuttmann@metroplanorlando.org

MetroPlan Orlando’s Executive Director Gary Huttmann has more than 30 years of experience in Central Florida’s transportation industry and has worked in both the private and public sectors.

He took over the top position at the agency after seven years as deputy executive director. His experience also includes work at the City of Orlando as well as for private firms.

Gary is a member of the American Institute of Certified Planners and the American Planning Association. He serves on national committees, including the technical committee of the Association of Metropolitan Planning Organizations and the Executive Directors Committee of the National Association of Regional Councils.

Locally, he serves on the University of Central Florida Planning Advisory Board that is focused on the master’s program in Urban Planning. He is also on the Wekiva River Basin Commission, established as part of the Wekiva Parkway and Protection Act, to help protect the Wekiva River Basin while the beltway around the Orlando Urban Area is completed.

Gary earned his master’s degree in Community & Regional Planning from the University of Nebraska.

Public Affairs

This department handles public information, community outreach, relationships with our regional partners, and communications.

Virginia L. Whittington

Director of Regional Partnerships

(407) 481-5672 x314

vlwhittington@metroplanorlando.org

Cynthia Lambert, APR

Public Information Manager

(407) 481-5672 x320

clambert@metroplanorlando.org

Mary Ann Horne

Community Outreach Specialist

(407) 481-5672 x305

mhorne@metroplanorlando.org

Finance & Administration

This department handles official records for our board and committees, fiscal management and record-keeping, human resources and financial reporting.

Jason S. Loschiavo, CPA

Director of Finance & Administration and Custodian of Public Records

(407) 481-5672 x310

jloschiavo@metroplanorlando.org

Joe Davenport

Fiscal Manager

(407) 481-5672

jdavenport@metroplanorlando.org

Sally Morris

Accounting & Administration Clerk

(407) 481-5672 x311

smorris@metroplanorlando.org

Cathy Goldfarb

Senior Board Services Coordinator

(407) 481-5672 x315

cgoldfarb@metroplanorlando.org

Lisa Smith

Board Services Coordinator

(407) 481-5672 x307

lsmith@metroplanorlando.org

Planning

This department manages and develops all transportation plans, studies and programs for the organization.

Nick Lepp, AICP CTP

Director of Transportation Planning

(407) 481-5672 x324

nlepp@metroplanorlando.org

Eric Hill

Director of Transportation System Management & Operations

(407) 481-5672 x316

ehill@metroplanorlando.org

Keith Caskey, AICP

Manager of Planning Services

(407) 481-5672 x317

kcaskey@metroplanorlando.org

Crystal Mercedes, PTP

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x309

cmercedes@metroplanorlando.org

Nikhila Rose

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x321

nrose@metroplanorlando.org

Elizabeth Whitton, AICP

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x312

ewhitton@metroplanorlando.org

Mighk Wilson

Transportation Planner

(407) 481-5672 x318

mwilson@metroplanorlando.org

Sign Up for MetroPlan Orlando News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.